DAV COLLEGE MANAGING COMMITTEE, CHITRA ROAD, NEW DELHI-110055

FORMATION OF SELECTION COMMITTEE

D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, SARAMOHANPUR, DARBHANGA

3.A.V. Public School, Strand Session-2024-25

PF CODE-950

SCHOOL CODE-BR-034

recruitment of Teachers & Librarian

Names with Designation			
o.	Particulars		
	Chairman, LMC as Chairman as	Mr. Nanak Chand	
		Hony. Treasusurer, DAV College Managing Committee, N.	
	Selection Committee		
		Delhi	
		D. V.C. Catanathy	
	Vice Chairman, LMC	Dr. K.C. Satapathy	
		RO cum Principal, DAV Institutions Odisha Zone-1, DAV P.	
		Chandrasekharpura	
-	Manager of the School	M. C. V. II.	
	manager of the sellout	Mr. S. K. Jha	
		DRO cum Principal, DAV Public School, DAV PS Khagaul,	
		Patna Patna	
+	Regional Officer of the Zone	Mr. Nivai Kuman Cinata	
	(ARO- Bihar zone-G)	Mr. Niraj Kumar Singh	
4		ARO cum Principal, DAV Public School, Samastipur	
	Head of the School	Mrs. Snigdha Sneha	
		Headmistress, DAVPS, Darbhanga.	
+	Subject expenses	DAVES, Durbnanga.	
	Subject expert(Sanskrit/Hindi)	Mr. Alok Kumar	
		Headmaster DAV DC 14	
+	Subject export (1)	Headmaster, DAV PS, Madhepur.	
	Subject expert (Maths)	Mr. Kunwar Singh D.	
	Subject expert(Sci	Mr. Kunwar SinghPrincipalr, N.S. DAV Dumra, Sitamarhi	
-	Subject expert(Science/Biology)		
		Principal, SL DAV PS, Rajendra Nagar, Khagaria	
	Subject expert(Physics)	PS, Rajendra Nagar, Khanna	
	Por (Tilysics)	Mr. Ashwani v	
1	•	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Singh	
	Subject expert (Chemistry)	Principal, SR DAV PS, Chunapur Road, Purnia. Mrs. Poonam St.	
	(Cnemistry)	Mrs Pos	
1			
	Subject expert (Social Science)	Principal, DAV PS, Runnisaidpur, Sitamarhi Mr. Murari Post	
	(Social Science)	Mr. 14	
1		Mr. Murari Pathak	
	Subject expert (English)	neadmaster, DAV Post to	
	English)	A Public School, Narhan P	
-		Headmaster, DAV Public School, Narhan Panapur Mr. Pranav Kumar	
1	Subject expert (Com-	Principal Nan u	
	Subject expert (Computer)	Principal, MN Jha DAV PS, Jhanjharpur , Madhubani Mr. Randhir Singh	
-		Randhir Singh	
	Subject expert(N.T.	Headmaster Days	
	Subject expert(N.T & Music)	Headmaster, DAV PS. Zero Mile, Sheohar Mrs. Uma Mishro	
-		Mrs. Uma Mishra	
		P ^{rinc} ipal, SL DAV PS, Rajendra Nagar, Khagaria	
		Pay SL DAV PS, Rajendro v	
		Nagar Vha	

or recruitment of Clerical staff/ Lab Asstt.

0.	Particulars	Names with Designation
	Chairman, LMC as Chairman as Selection Committee	Mr. Nanak Chand Hony. Treasusurer, DAV College Managing Committee, N. Delhi
	Vice Chairman, 1 MC	Dr. K.C. Satapathy
		RO cum Principal, DAV Institutions Odisha Zone-1, DAV PS Chandrasekharpura
-	Manager of the School	Mr. S. K. Jha
		DRO cum Principal, DAV Public School, Khagaul, Patna
	Regional Officer of the Zone (ARO- Bihar zone-G)	Mr. Niraj Kumar Singh
		ARO cum Principal, DAV Public School, Samastipur
	Head of the School	Mrs. Snigdha Sneha
		Headmistress., DAV PS, Darbhanga.
ł.	Subject expert (Computer)	Mr. Randhir Singh
tal) (()		Headmaster, DAV PS. Zero Mile, Sheohar

For recruitment of Class IV staff employees.

S.No.	Particulars	
I.	Chairman, LMC as Chairman	Names with Designation
	as Selection Committee	Mr. Nanak Chan I
2.	Vice Chairman, LMC	Hony. Treasusurer, DAV College Managing Committee, N.
		Dr. KC Sat
3.	Manager of the School	RO cum Principal, DAV Institutions Odisha Zone-1, DAV PS Mr. S. K. D. Mr. S. K. D.
4.	Regional Officer of the Zone	
5.	(ARO: Bihar zone-G) Head of the School	DRO cum Principal, DAV Public School,Khagaul, Patna Mr. Niraj Kumar Singh ARO cum Principal, D. C.
1	(ARO cum Principal, DAV Public School, Samastipur Mrs. Snigdha Sneha Headmistress, DAVPS, Darbhanga.
SA	A SNEHA)	Darbhanga
d of the	School SK That	&

admistress Manager

ARO
V. Public School AV Public School, Darbhanga Assett Regional Office. (In opendent Charge) DAY Public Schools Bihar Zone-C Samastipur Bihar

Manak Chand) Chairman LMC Chairman/Vice-chairman

प्रदेशन स्वका एवं मानदेश का बरकार रखेगा। विद्यालय के अतिय विशीक्षण के आसर नगजन अविध्या के का कि